Mercedes-Benz
Dalene Pretorius
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
dalenep@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Elthia Roux
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 543 7940
elthiam@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Craig Schnell
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 35 901 7561
craigsc@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Lourens du Plesis
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 339 0700
lourensdp@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Christo du Plessis
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
christod@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Juan van Dyk
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 21 641 3000
juanvd@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Bertus Fourie
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
bertusf@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Hannie Holland
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3015
hannieh@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Eva Jansen
New Vehicle Sales Manager

evaja@mcmotor@.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Meshack Mtsweni
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 339 0700
mechackm@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Collen Nakedi
General Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
collenn@mccarthy.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Jacobus Olivier
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 431 7400
jacobso@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
André Potgieter
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
andrepo@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Ruan Prinsloo
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
ruanp@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Charles Shozi
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 34 989 6300
charlessh@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Norman Hill
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3000
normanhi@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Rishaad Abdul
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
rishaada@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Jaques Esterhuizen
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 339 0700
jacquese@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Leandra Joubert
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 6281
Mobile:: +27 82 826 3455
Leandraj@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Johann van Niekerk
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 431 7400
johannvn@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Alan Gascoyne
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 339 0888
alang@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Tinus Ackermann
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
tinusa@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Vikki McClean
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 431 7400
vikkimc@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Bernie Rakow
Service Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7531
bernier@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Joe de Abreu
After Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3017
joeda@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Carlos Cerveira
Parts Manager

carlosc@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Carlos Cerveira
Parts Supervisor
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
carlosc@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Car Parts
Athen Davids
Parts Manager

athend@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Piet Maduma
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3000
pietma@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Veronica Wessels
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7500
veronicawe@mcmotor.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Yvonne Joubert
Customer Relations Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7567
yvonnejo@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales