Mercedes-Benz
Christo du Plessis
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
christod@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Lourens du Plessis
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
lourensdp@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Craig Schnell
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 35 901 7561
craigsc@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Eugene Steyn
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
eugeneste@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Juan van Dyk
Dealer Principal
Tel: +27 21 641 3000
juanvd@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Akhiel Baba
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 640 3000
akhielb@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Eva Jansen
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7500
evaja@mcmotor@.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Morris Maile
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 692 5010
morrism@mcmotor.co.za
Mechack Mtsweni
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
mechackm@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Jyotika Radia
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
jyotikar@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: New Car Sales
Norman Hill
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3000
normanhi@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Schalk Botha
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
schalkb@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Jaques Esterhuizen
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 12 339 0700
jacquese@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Leandra Joubert
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
Leandraj@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Mauritz Luus
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7500
mauritzl@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Johann van Niekerk
Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: +27 431 7400
johannvn@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Approved Used Car Sales
Ken Carson
Service Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
kenc@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Joe de Abreu
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3017
joeda@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Jose Goncalves
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 339 0848
joseg@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Kevin Govender
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
keving@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Stefan Jones
Service Manager
Tel: +27 12 431 7400
stefanj@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Mark Wilson
Service Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7500
markwi@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Carlos Cerveira
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 368 2000
carlosc@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Car Parts
Athen Davids
Parts Supervisor
Tel: +27 12 339 0700
athend@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Niel Strydom
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 12 641 3000
niels@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Tersia Van Biljon
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 13 692 5010
tersiavb@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales
Veronica Wessels
Parts Manager
Tel: +27 35 901 7500
veronicawe@mcmotor.co.za
Contact Person for: Aftersales